Trentham Lakes Match Fishing Club


    Fixtures 2014

    Share
    avatar
    Shoey
    Admin

    Posts : 363
    Join date : 2012-04-19
    Age : 43
    Location : Stoke-on-Trent
    Humor : Laughing at Jacks spelling!

    Fixtures 2014

    Post by Shoey on Thu 12 Dec - 18:10:56

    Sunday 16th March - Hall Pool, Blake Hall (20+pegs)

    Sunday 23rd March - Suez Canal, Cudmore (25+pegs)

    Saturday 5th April - Peninsular, Blake Hall (20+pegs)

    Saturday 19th April - Arena, Cudmore (25+pegs)

    Sunday 27th April - Suez Canal, Cudmore (25+pegs)

    Sunday 4th May - Panama Canal, Cudmore (25+pegs)

    Saturday 10th May - Model Canal, Hanchurch (20+pegs)

    Saturday 17th May - Peninsular, Blake Hall (20+pegs)

    Saturday 7th June - Peninsular, Blake Hall (20+pegs)

    Saturday 21st June - Model Canal, Hanchurch (20+pegs)

    Saturday 28th June - Arena, Cudmore (30+pegs) (VENUE CHANGE)

    Sunday 6th July - Canal, Heronbrook (15+pegs)


    Saturday 19thth July - Pool1, Cudmore (19+pegs)

    Saturday 26th July - CHARITY MATCH BLAKE HALL - SEE JIM AT TRENTSIDE

    Saturday 2nd August - Blake Lake, Blake Hall (20+pegs)

    Sunday 10th August - Meadow, Heronbrook (15+pegs)


    Sunday 31st August - Pool1, Cudmore (19+pegs)

    Saturday 6th Sept - Peninsular, Blake Hall (28 + pegs)


    Saturday 20th Sept - Suez, Cudmore  (30 + pegs)

    Saturday 4th Oct - Panama, Cudmore(26 pegs)

    Saturday 11th Oct- Hanchurch,Model Canal (20 + pegs)


    Saturday 25th Oct-Hanchurch,Model Canal (20 + pegs)

    Sunday 9th Nov - Blake Hall, Capricious (20 + pegs)

    Saturday 15th Nov -Blake Hall, Hall pool (20 + pegs)

    Sunday 30th Nov-Cudmore, Panama/Edwards (30 + pegs)


    Last edited by Shoey on Mon 10 Nov - 16:37:27; edited 12 times in total
    avatar
    Shoey
    Admin

    Posts : 363
    Join date : 2012-04-19
    Age : 43
    Location : Stoke-on-Trent
    Humor : Laughing at Jacks spelling!

    Re: Fixtures 2014

    Post by Shoey on Wed 29 Jan - 15:28:10

    updated 29.01.14 - please refrain from posting on these pages - thanks
    avatar
    Shoey
    Admin

    Posts : 363
    Join date : 2012-04-19
    Age : 43
    Location : Stoke-on-Trent
    Humor : Laughing at Jacks spelling!

    Re: Fixtures 2014

    Post by Shoey on Wed 29 Oct - 10:10:02

    updated

    Sponsored content

    Re: Fixtures 2014

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed 26 Jul - 3:39:34